+1 vote
What two states have no counties?

1 Answer

0 votes
In addition to Louisiana and Alaska having no counties, there are two states, Connecticut and Rhode Island, that are divided into geographic regions called counties, but those counties do not have functioning governments, as defined by the Census Bureau.